

COMPOSITION	OF	BOARD O	F DIRECTORS
-------------	----	---------	-------------

Sr. no.	NAMES OF DIRECTORS	DESIGNATION
1	Mr. ASHOK MADHAVDAS KHURANA	Non-Executive – Non-Independent Director, Chairperson
2	Mr. AMIT ASHOK KHURANA	Executive Director, MD
3	Mr. MAYUR RAJENDRABHAI PARIKH	Non-Executive - Independent Director
4	Ms. POOJA RAJESHKUMAR SHAH	Non-Executive - Independent Director
5	Ms. JAINI SHAILESHBHAI JAIN	Non-Executive - Independent Director
6	Ms. NEELAKSHI AMIT KHURANA	Non-Executive – Non-Independent Director

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. no.	NAMES OF DIRECTORS	Category-1	Category-2
1	Mr. MAYUR RAJENDRABHAI PARIKH	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Ms. POOJA RAJESHKUMAR SHAH	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. ASHOK MADHAVDAS KHURANA	Non-Executive – Non- Independent Director, Chairperson	Member
4	Ms. JAINI SHAILESHBHAI JAIN	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member

2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr.	NAMES OF DIRECTORS	Category-1	Category-2
no.			Q1 1
1	Ms. JAINI SHAILESHBHAI JAIN	Non-Executive -	Chairperson
		Independent Director	
2	Mr. MAYUR RAJENDRABHAI	Non-Executive -	Member
	PARIKH	Independent Director	
3	Ms. POOJA RAJESHKUMAR SHAH	Non-Executive -	Member
		Independent Director,	
		Chairperson	



3. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. no.	NAMES OF DIRECTORS	Category-1	Category-2
1	Ms. POOJA RAJESHKUMAR SHAH	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Mr. MAYUR RAJENDRABHAI PARIKH	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
3	Mr. ASHOK MADHAVDAS KHURANA	Non-Executive -Non- Independent Director, Chairperson	Member

4. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sr.	NAMES OF DIRECTORS	Category-1	Category-2
no.			
1	Mr. MAYUR RAJENDRABHAI	Non-Executive -	Chairperson
	PARIKH	Independent Director	
2	Ms. POOJA RAJESHKUMAR	Non-Executive -	Member
	SHAH	Independent Director	
3	Mr. ASHOK MADHAVDAS	Non-Executive -Non-	Member
	KHURANA	Independent Director,	
		Chairperson	