

## MADHAV INFRA PROJECTS LIMITED

# DETAILS OF VARIOUS COMMITTEE OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY As on 31.03.2023

#### 1) AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation	Type of Director
1	Mr. Mayur R. Parikh	Chairman	Independent Director
2	Mrs. Pooja R. Shah	Member	Independent Director
3	Ms. Jaini S. Jain	Member	Independent Director
4	Mr. Ashok Khurana	Member	Director

### 2) STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation	Type of Director
1	Mrs. Pooja R. Shah	Chairman	Independent Director
2	Mr. Mayur R. Parikh	Member	Independent Director
3	Mr. Ashok Khurana	Member	Director
4	Mrs. Heena U. Parikh	Member	Independent Director

### 3) NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation	Type of Director
1	Ms. Jaini S. Jain	Chairman	Independent Director
2	Mrs. Pooja R. Shah	Member	Independent Director
3	Mr. Mayur R. Parikh	Member	Independent Director

#### 4) CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR) COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation	
1	Mr. Mayur Parikh	Chairman	Independent Director
2	Mr. Ashok Khurana	Member	Director
3	Mrs. Pooja R. Shah	Member	Independent Director

\*\*\*\*